See All My 5-Star Reviews

Contact

Forms

Book Now

See All My 5-Star Reviews

Book Now

Heavenly Hands Of Maricopa

Reviews & Testimonials

Review Us On Google
Review Us On Facebook
Corda'e Dillard Avatar
Tamara executed what I believe to be the best massage I’ve ever had. I enjoyed a 60 minute prenatal massage. She made sure I was comfortable at all times. She was very gentle and welcoming. She has a beautiful set up & I would highly recommend her. I can not wait for my next massage with her (:
read more
Corda'e Dillard
5/03/2024
Zannie Carlson Avatar
Oh my goodness, Tamara is THE BEST! Her massage room is so pretty and relaxing, but she is the prize. Thoughtful, kind, and very talented at her craft. It's no wonder she's always booked out a ways. She's so worth it!
read more
Zannie Carlson
2/10/2024
Jimmie Havener Avatar
I get the best massages that I have ever gotten πŸ‘
read more
Jimmie Havener
12/25/2023
Alannah Jayne Avatar
Very relaxing and comfortable environment. Such a wonderful massage, thank you Tamara πŸ’•
read more
Alannah Jayne
11/10/2023
AJ Weber Avatar
I feel amazing! Hands down best massage therapist!
read more
AJ Weber
11/02/2023
Rowena Mac Millan Avatar
I loved everything about my massage experience with Tamara. She is pleasant, knowledgeable, and professional. The atmosphere of the massage room is calming, cool, and restful. I chose the "Best of Both Worlds " massage, and I highly recommend it.
read more
Rowena Mac Millan
9/23/2023
Maureen S Avatar
Thrilled to have found Tamara. She is caring, professional and an expert in massage treatments. I look forward to my appointments and am never disappointed.
read more
Maureen S
1/08/2023
Petra Fisher Avatar
I'm so glad I found her several years ago. She is one of the best massage therapists I ever had. She offers an amazing range of services at reasonable prices. I won't go anywhere else.
read more
Petra Fisher
1/02/2023
Tina Leach Avatar
I highly recommend Heavenly Hands of Maricopa! The atmosphere in her office is very relaxing and inviting. She is instrumental in self-care and I am so thankful I found her.
read more
Tina Leach
12/28/2022
2004JKH Avatar
I go to see Tamara regularly for years! Every time I go I am just so incredibly relaxed and feeling more capable of doing things! I carry my stress from life on my shoulders and she is a magician to take my knots away!
read more
2004JKH
12/27/2022
William Cornick Avatar
Ok let me first say, it was absolutely a wonderful experience. Prompt, professional and attention to detail. Great service!!! Two thumbs up!!!
read more
William Cornick
6/22/2022
Melissa Heart Avatar
Best massage therapist in Maricopa 😍 I love her and she finds all the problem areas and provides heavenly relief.
read more
Melissa Heart
3/22/2022
haroon atebar Avatar
I believe this was the best massage I have ever had! Tamara knew how to navigate through every part of my body. She was able to relieve all of the tension and knots that I have all over my body. Even in places I didn’t realize. Definitely recommend her to everyone.
read more
haroon atebar
12/22/2021
Brianna Briceno Avatar
Great communication, appreciates all business . Highly recommend! πŸ™‚
read more
Brianna Briceno
12/22/2021
Tiffany James Avatar
Best massage therapist in Az! You can tell Tamara is really passionate about what she does which makes all the difference in your experience. Every touch is intentional to make your body feel better. So satisfied and will continue to come back! πŸ™‚
read more
Tiffany James
12/22/2021
Esmeralda Castellanos Avatar
Heavenly
read more
Esmeralda Castellanos
12/22/2021
Cory Bullerkist Avatar
Very professional and in tune with the human anatomy to alleviate any discomfort and pain within the body. Would highly recommend the services provided at Heavenly Hands.
read more
Cory Bullerkist
12/22/2021
Lorraine Sandoval Avatar
My first tine with Tamara. I make a point of having regular massage therapy and am new to Maricopa. So happy that I was introduced to Tamara from a previous customer. She is professional, clean, friendly and knows her stuff. I will definitely be back for myself and will refer her to anyone interested in having a great experience.
read more
Lorraine Sandoval
12/22/2020
Jennie McKinley Avatar
This girl know how to give a massage! I felt relaxed and rejuvenated after.
read more
Jennie McKinley
12/22/2020
Dimeca Calvert Avatar
It was my first time receiving a full body massage ever! She was amazing!
read more
Dimeca Calvert
12/22/2020